РБИУ (Русско-Британский институт управления)

Contact Us RU


Contact Us

Formal name: 

Private educational institution of higher vocational educationRussian-British Institute of Management

E-mail: info@rbiu.ru  
Admissions Committeeadmission@rbiu.ru
Tel.: 8-800-100-10-74, +7 351 216-10-10. Working hours: 8:30-17:00.


Department Office number

Phone Number (area code +7 351)

E-mail

Rector 

Tatiana Vasilievna Usynina

 Rector's Office
(Secretary Valentina Mikhailovna Menshikova)

208 216-10-30  menshikova.v.m@rbiu.ru
Executive Vice-Rector
Evgeny Vladimirovich Yakovlev
209 216-10-40   yakovlev.e.v@rbiu.ru
Vice-rector for Marketing and Development
Maxim Valerievich Usynin
211 216-10-21  usynin.m.v@rbiu.ru
Vice-Rector for Science and Research
Alekseeva Oksana Alekseevna
210 216-10-25  alekseeva.o.a@rbiu.ru
Vice Rector for Students Affairs
Dmitry Vladimirovich Kozlenkov
340 216-10-15  kozlenkov.d.v@rbiu.ru
Housekeeping Vice-Rector
Nelly Nikolaevna Odruzova
101 216-10-34  odruzova.n.n@rbiu.ru
Finance Director
Elena Valentinovna Shchepina
201 216-10-33  schepina.e.v@rbiu.ru
Accounting Office 203 216-10-04  buh@rbiu.ru
Technical Services 126 216-10-34  vinogradov.a.y@rbiu.ru
Admissions Committee
Department of Marketing and Development
Olga Petrovna Ivanova 
105 8-800-100-10-74,
216-10-10
 admission@rbiu.ru
Academic Department
Tatiana Valentinovna Kharlova
111 216-10-38  harlova.t.v@rbiu.ru
Department of Research and Methodology
Liubov Sergeevna Koshkarova
110 216-10-50  koshkarova.l.s@rbiu.ru
Personnel Department
Tatiana Gennadievna Zykova
204 216-10-22  zykova.t.g@rbiu.ru
Department of Apprenticeship and Career Development
Oleg Mikhailovich Fomin
106 216-10-32   fomin.o.m@rbiu.ru
Higher School of Design
Irina Viliamovna Vinokur
317 216-10-28  vinokur.i.v@rbiu.ru
Department of Design
Yulia Vladimirovna Odnoshovina
307 216-10-28  odnoshovina.y.v@rbiu.ru
Department of Drawing and Painting
Irina Viliamovna Vinokur
317 216-10-29  vinokur.i.v@rbiu.ru
Higher School of Management 
Elena Viktorovna Kononenko
226 216-10-51  kononenko.e.v@rbiu.ru
Department of Management
Larisa Petrovna Yarulina
236
225
216-10-45  yarulina.l.p@rbiu.ru
Higher School of Service and Tourism
Anzhela Pavlovna Mirzoyan
235 216-10-06  mirzoyan.a.p@rbiu.ru
Department of International Service and Tourism
Anzhela Pavlovna Mirzoyan
235 216-10-06  mirzoyan.a.p@rbiu.ru
Department of Linguistics and Intercultural Communication
Aleksander Dmitrievich Scherbov
231 216-10-49  scherbov.a.d@rbiu.ru
Department of Mathematics and Informatics
Nadezhda Leonidovna Ivinskaya
241 216-10-05  ivinskaya.n.l@rbiu.ru
Department of Economics and Finance
Valentina Nikolaevna Kasatkina
222 216-10-42  casatkina.v.n@rbiu.ru
Department of Pedagogy and Psychology
Nikolay Nikolaevich Aparin
112 216-10-44  aparin.n.n@rbiu.ru
Department of Humanities
Liudmila Dmitrievna Aleksandrova
114 216-10-43  aleksandrova.l.d@rbiu.ru
Faculty of Full Time Education 238339 (диз.) 216-10-08,
216-10-09,
216-10-26,
216-10-49 
 scherbov.a.d@rbiu.ru
Faculty of Corresponding Studies
Olga Ilyinichna Zavarukhina
103 216-10-18
216-10-17 (Dean)
 zavaruhina.o.l@rbiu.ru
Faculty of Further Education
Nadezhda Sergeevna Shvetsova
107 216-10-13  shvetsova.n.s@rbiu.ru
Department of Students Affairs 341 216-10-14  kozlenkov.d.v@rbiu.ru
 grabovich.v.b@rbiu.ru
IT Department
Dmitry Sergeevich Tatianin
240 216-10-16  tatyanin.d.s@rbiu.ru
Library 122 216-10-19  gladysheva.n.a@rbiu.ru
Editorial office of the newspaper "Apelsin"
Video editing studio "RBIM LIVE"
Maria Ovchinnikova
335 216-10-47  ovchinnikova.m.m@rbiu.ru
Training Business Centre 313 216-10-23  serezhkina.i.s@rbiu.ru
Web Development Centre 315 216-10-24  pointop@gmail.com
School of Hairdressing Proficiency PIVOT POINT Ekaterina Kocherzhenko 119 216-10-45  katerina_90_74@mail.ru
International Department
Anna Alekseevna Moroz
211 216-10-48  moroz.a.a@rbiu.ru
Russian-British School 
"7 keys"
Nelly Vasilievna Poleshova
326 216-10-20216-10-31  pl-box@mail.ru


Address:
454014, Chelyabinsk, Voroshilova St., 12, 8-800-100-10-74, 216-10-10
 

  How to find us: Station "Ulitsa Voroshilova":
Bus - 18, 31; 
Trolleybus- 12, 15, 17, 23, 26;
Fixed rout taxi - 1, 5, 9, 18, 24, 26, 27, 28, 35, 40, 48, 49, 60, 67, 76, 83/33, 87, 88, 91, 98, 99.